Cast Vote Record: 8

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO

Precinct: Precinct 3

Ballot Style: Precinct 3 [Sheet Number 1]

Party: NONPARTISAN

Tabulator CVR: **00a8036beef7cfb8**Machine Serial: **DS200 - 0319372392**

Blank Ballot: NO

Reporting Group: Early Voting

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47)

Vote For: 1

Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence

Counted

(115)

US Senator (50)

Vote For: 1

John Cornyn (123)

Counted

US Representative, Dist 19 (53)

Vote For: 1

Jodey C. Arrington (185)

Counted

Railroad Commissioner (56)

Vote For: 1

James "Jim" Wright (131)

Counted

Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)

Vote For: 1

Nathan Hecht (139)

Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)

Vote For: 1

Jane Bland (147)

Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Counted Jeff Boyd (151) Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1 Counted Brett Busby (157) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Counted Bert Richardson (163) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Counted Kevin Patrick Yeary (167) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 Counted David Newell (171) Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Counted Jay Johnson (191) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Counted Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1 Counted Stan Lambert (197)

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 2 (92)

Vote For: 1

Bruce Williams (201) Counted

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176) Vote For: 1 Counted W. Stacy Trotter (203) Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95) Vote For: 1 Counted Glen Harrison (205) Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98) Vote For: 1 Counted Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) **County Attorney (101)** Vote For: 1 Counted Samantha Morrow (209) Sheriff (104) Vote For: 1 Counted David Warren (211) **County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)** Vote For: 1 Counted Kathy Bowen (213) **County Constable (179)** Vote For: 1

Stephen Smith (215) Counted

County Commissioner Pct 3 (113)

Vote For: 1

Tommy White (219) Counted