## Cast Vote Record: 712

| Poll Place: Early Voting CCO                |
|---|
| Precinct: Precinct 5                        |
| Ballot Style: Precinct 5 [ Sheet Number 1 ] |
| Party: NONPARTISAN                          |
| Tabulator CVR: <b>39290050ecf7856e</b>      |
| Machine Serial: <b>DS200 - 0319372392</b>   |
| Blank Ballot: <b>NO</b>                     |
| Reporting Group: Early Voting               |
|   |

President / Vice-President (47)

## Contests:

| Vote For: 1<br>Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence<br>(115)                    | e Counted |
|---|-----------|
| <b>US Senator (50)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>John Cornyn (123)                    | Counted   |
| US Representative, Dist 19 (53)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Jodey C. Arrington (185)    | Counted   |
| <b>Railroad Commissioner (56)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>James "Jim" Wright (131)  | Counted   |
| <b>Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Nathan Hecht (139) | Counted   |
| Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Jane Bland (147)          | Counted   |

| Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Jeff Boyd (151)                   | Counted |  |
|---|---------|--|
| <b>Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Brett Busby (157)          | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Bert Richardson (163)              | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)          | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77)<br>Vote For: 1<br>David Newell (171)                 | Counted |  |
| <b>Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Jay Johnson (191)            | Counted |  |
| <b>State Senator, Dist 28 (83)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Charles Perry (195)              | Counted |  |
| <b>State Representative, Dist 71 (86)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Stan Lambert (197)        | Counted |  |
| <b>Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Bruce Williams (201) | Counted |  |

| Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176)<br>Vote For: 1<br>W. Stacy Trotter (203)          | Counted |
|--|---------|
| <b>Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)</b><br>Vote For: 1                                  |         |
| Glen Harrison (205)  | Counted |
| <b>Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) | Counted |
| County Attorney (101)  |         |
| Vote For: 1<br>Samantha Morrow (209)   | Counted |
| Sheriff (104)  |         |
| Vote For: 1  | Counted |
| David Warren (211)   | Counted |
| <b>County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)</b><br>Vote For: 1                                  |         |
| Kathy Bowen (213)  | Counted |
| <b>County Constable (179)</b><br>Vote For: 1   |         |
| Stephen Smith (215)  | Counted |
| County Commissioner Pct 3 (113)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Tommy White (219)                        | Counted |
| ,  |         |
| Board of Trustees Blackwell CISD (227)<br>Vote For: 2                                      |         |
| Jason Jones (233)  | Counted |

Undervoted

Undervoted