Cast Vote Record: 565

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO

Precinct: Precinct 4

Ballot Style: Precinct 4 [ Sheet Number 1 ]

Party: NONPARTISAN

Tabulator CVR: **2d0318c6c2ffd0d4**Machine Serial: **DS200 - 0319372392** 

Blank Ballot: NO

Reporting Group: Early Voting

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47)

Vote For: 1

Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris

(117)

Counted

US Senator (50)

Vote For: 1

Kerry Douglas McKennon (127)

Counted

US Representative, Dist 19 (53)

Vote For: 1

Tom Watson (187)

Counted

Railroad Commissioner (56)

Vote For: 1

James "Jim" Wright (131)

Counted

**Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)** 

Vote For: 1

Amy Clark Meachum (141)

Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)

Vote For: 1

Jane Bland (147)

Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65)

Vote For: 1

William Bryan Strange III (155)

Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68)

Vote For: 1

Gisela D. Triana (159)

Counted

Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71)

Vote For: 1

Elizabeth Davis Frizell (165)

Counted

Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74)

Vote For: 1

Tina Clinton (169)

Counted

Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77)

Vote For: 1

Brandon Birmingham (173)

Counted

Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)

Vote For: 1

John Betancourt (193)

Counted

State Senator, Dist 28 (83)

Vote For: 1

Charles Perry (195)

Counted

State Representative, Dist 71 (86)

Vote For: 1

Samuel Hatton (199)

Counted

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)

Vote For: 1

Bruce Williams (201)

Counted

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176)

Vote For: 1

W. Stacy Trotter (203)

Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)

Vote For: 1

Glen Harrison (205) Counted

Counted

Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)

Vote For: 1

Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) Counted

**County Attorney (101)** 

Vote For: 1

Samantha Morrow (209) Counted

Sheriff (104)

Vote For: 1

David Warren (211) Counted

**County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)** 

Vote For: 1

Kathy Bowen (213) Counted

**County Constable (179)** 

Vote For: 1

Stephen Smith (215) Counted