## Cast Vote Record: 5,222

President / Vice-President (47)

Poll Place: Maryneal CC
Precinct: Precinct 8
Ballot Style: Precinct 8 County [ Sheet Number 1 ]
Party: NONPARTISAN
Tabulator CVR: 327c3351619e7b93
Machine Serial: <b>DS200 - 0317350272</b>
Blank Ballot: NO
Reporting Group: Election Day

## Contests:

Vote For: 1 Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Penc (115)	e Counted
US Senator (50)	
Vote For: 1 John Cornyn (123)	Counted
US Representative, Dist 19 (53)	
Vote For: 1 Jodey C. Arrington (185)	Counted
Railroad Commissioner (56)	
Vote For: 1 James "Jim" Wright (131)	Counted
Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59) Vote For: 1	
Nathan Hecht (139)	Counted
Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)	
Vote For: 1 Jane Bland (147)	Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Jeff Boyd (151)	Counted	
<b>Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68)</b> Vote For: 1 Brett Busby (157)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Bert Richardson (163)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 David Newell (171)	Counted	
<b>Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)</b> Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191)	Counted	
<b>State Senator, Dist 28 (83)</b> Vote For: 1 Charles Perry (195)	Counted	
<b>State Representative, Dist 71 (86)</b> Vote For: 1 Stan Lambert (197)	Counted	
<b>Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)</b> Vote For: 1 Bruce Williams (201)	Counted	

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 3 (176) Vote For: 1	
W. Stacy Trotter (203)	Counted
Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)	
Vote For: 1	
Glen Harrison (205)	Counted
Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)	
Vote For: 1	
Ricky Nolan Thompson (207)	Counted
County Attorney (101)	
Vote For: 1	
Samantha Morrow (209)	Counted
Sheriff (104)	
Vote For: 1	
David Warren (211)	Counted
County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)	
Vote For: 1	
Kathy Bowen (213)	Counted
County Constable (179)	
Vote For: 1	
Stephen Smith (215)	Counted