Cast Vote Record: 5,221

President / Vice-President (47)

Poll Place: Maryneal CC
Precinct: Precinct 8
Ballot Style: Precinct 8 County [Sheet Number 1]
Party: NONPARTISAN
Tabulator CVR: 31a556f684ac6a73
Machine Serial: DS200 - 0317350272
Blank Ballot: NO
Reporting Group: Election Day

Contests:

Vote For: 1 [Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence (115)	Counted
US Senator Vote For: 1		Counted
Vote For: 1	ntative, Dist 19 (53) I Jodey C. Arrington (185)	Counted
Vote For: 1	mmissioner (56) I James "Jim" Wright (131)	Counted
Vote For: 1	e, Supreme Court (59) I Nathan Hecht (139)	Counted
Vote For: 1	breme Court, PI 6 (62) I Jane Bland (147)	Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Jeff Boyd (151)	Counted	
Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1 Brett Busby (157)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Bert Richardson (163)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 David Newell (171)	Counted	
Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191)	Counted	
State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Charles Perry (195)	Counted	
State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1 Stan Lambert (197)	Counted	
Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92) Vote For: 1 Bruce Williams (201)	Counted	

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 3 (176) Vote For: 1	
W. Stacy Trotter (203)	Counted
Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)	
Vote For: 1	
Glen Harrison (205)	Counted
Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)	
Vote For: 1	
Ricky Nolan Thompson (207)	Counted
County Attorney (101)	
Vote For: 1	
Samantha Morrow (209)	Counted
Sheriff (104)	
Vote For: 1	
David Warren (211)	Counted
County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)	
Vote For: 1	
Kathy Bowen (213)	Counted
County Constable (179)	
Vote For: 1	
Stephen Smith (215)	Counted