## Cast Vote Record: 5,170

Poll Place: Trinity Baptist Precinct: Precinct 2

Ballot Style: Precinct 2 [ Sheet Number 1 ]

Party: NONPARTISAN

Tabulator CVR: cf397e08b127c4ef Machine Serial: **DS200 - 0317350635** 

Blank Ballot: NO

Reporting Group: Election Day

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47)

Vote For: 1

Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence

Counted

(115)

US Senator (50)

Vote For: 1

Counted John Cornyn (123)

US Representative, Dist 19 (53)

Vote For: 1

Counted Jodey C. Arrington (185)

**Railroad Commissioner (56)** 

Vote For: 1

Counted James "Jim" Wright (131)

**Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)** 

Vote For: 1

Counted Nathan Hecht (139)

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)

Vote For: 1

Counted Jane Bland (147)

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Counted Jeff Boyd (151) Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1 Counted Brett Busby (157) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Counted Bert Richardson (163) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Counted Kevin Patrick Yeary (167) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 Counted David Newell (171) Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Counted Jay Johnson (191) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Counted Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1 Counted Stan Lambert (197)

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 2 (92)

Vote For: 1

Bruce Williams (201) Counted

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176)

Vote For: 1

W. Stacy Trotter (203)

Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)

Vote For: 1

Glen Harrison (205) Counted

Counted

Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)

Vote For: 1

Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) Counted

**County Attorney (101)** 

Vote For: 1

Samantha Morrow (209) Counted

Sheriff (104)

Vote For: 1

David Warren (211) Counted

**County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)** 

Vote For: 1

Kathy Bowen (213) Counted

**County Constable (179)** 

Vote For: 1

Stephen Smith (215) Counted