## Cast Vote Record: 4,954

Poll Place: Roscoe FBC
Precinct: Precinct 6
Ballot Style: Precinct 6 [ Sheet Number 1 ]
Party: NONPARTISAN
Tabulator CVR: edec13a92f7b78c6
Machine Serial: <b>DS200 - 0317350932</b>
Blank Ballot: <b>NO</b>
Reporting Group: Election Day

## Contests:

President / Vice-President (4 Vote For: 1 Donald J. Trun (115)	<b>47)</b> np / Michael R. Pence	Counted
<b>US Senator (50)</b> Vote For: 1 John Cornyn (*	123)	Counted
US Representative, Dist 19 ( Vote For: 1 Jodey C. Arring		Counted
Railroad Commissioner (56) Vote For: 1 James "Jim" W		Counted
Chief Justice, Supreme Cou Vote For: 1 Nathan Hecht		Counted
Justice, Supreme Court, Pl ( Vote For: 1 Jane Bland (14		Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Jeff Boyd (151)	Counted	
<b>Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68)</b> Vote For: 1 Brett Busby (157)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Bert Richardson (163)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 David Newell (171)	Counted	
<b>Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)</b> Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191)	Counted	
<b>State Senator, Dist 28 (83)</b> Vote For: 1 Charles Perry (195)	Counted	
<b>State Representative, Dist 71 (86)</b> Vote For: 1 Stan Lambert (197)	Counted	
<b>Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)</b> Vote For: 1 Bruce Williams (201)	Counted	

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176) Vote For: 1 W. Stacy Trotter (203)	Counted	
<b>Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)</b> Vote For: 1 Glen Harrison (205)	Counted	
<b>Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)</b> Vote For: 1 Ricky Nolan Thompson (207)	Counted	
<b>County Attorney (101)</b> Vote For: 1 Samantha Morrow (209)	Counted	
<b>Sheriff (104)</b> Vote For: 1 David Warren (211)	Counted	
County Tax Assessor-Collector (107) Vote For: 1 Kathy Bowen (213)	Counted	
County Constable (179) Vote For: 1 Stephen Smith (215)	Counted	
<b>County Commissioner Pct 1 (110)</b> Vote For: 1 Terry Willman (217)	Counted	