## Cast Vote Record: 4,683

Poll Place: Lamar Street Baptist Precinct: Precinct 4 Ballot Style: Precinct 4 [ Sheet Number 1 ] Party: NONPARTISAN Tabulator CVR: edbb2c70a78217f7 Machine Serial: DS200 - 0317350661 Blank Ballot: NO Reporting Group: Election Day

## Contests:

| President / Vice-President (47)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris<br>(117) | Counted |
|---|---------|
| <b>US Senator (50)</b><br>Vote For: 1   |         |
| John Cornyn (123)   | Counted |
| US Representative, Dist 19 (53)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Jodey C. Arrington (185)                    | Counted |
| <b>Railroad Commissioner (56)</b><br>Vote For: 1  |         |
| James "Jim" Wright (131)  | Counted |
| Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)<br>Vote For: 1  |         |
| Nathan Hecht (139)  | Counted |
| Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)<br>Vote For: 1  |         |

Jane Bland (147)

Counted

| Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Jeff Boyd (151)                   | Counted |  |
|---|---------|--|
| <b>Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Brett Busby (157)          | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Bert Richardson (163)              | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)          | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77)<br>Vote For: 1<br>David Newell (171)                 | Counted |  |
| <b>Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Jay Johnson (191)            | Counted |  |
| <b>State Senator, Dist 28 (83)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Charles Perry (195)              | Counted |  |
| <b>State Representative, Dist 71 (86)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Stan Lambert (197)        | Counted |  |
| <b>Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Bruce Williams (201) | Counted |  |

| Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 3 (176)<br>Vote For: 1 |         |
|---|---------|
| W. Stacy Trotter (203)                                  | Counted |
| Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)                     |         |
| Vote For: 1   |         |
| Glen Harrison (205)                                     | Counted |
| Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)                  |         |
| Vote For: 1   |         |
| Ricky Nolan Thompson (207)                              | Counted |
| County Attorney (101)                                   |         |
| Vote For: 1   |         |
| Samantha Morrow (209)                                   | Counted |
| Sheriff (104)   |         |
| Vote For: 1   |         |
| David Warren (211)                                      | Counted |
| County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)                     |         |
| Vote For: 1   |         |
| Kathy Bowen (213)                                       | Counted |
| County Constable (179)                                  |         |
| Vote For: 1   |         |
| Stephen Smith (215)                                     | Counted |