## Cast Vote Record: 3,907

Poll Place: **Broadway Baptist** Precinct: **Precinct 1** Ballot Style: **Precinct 1 [ Sheet Number 1 ]** Party: **NONPARTISAN** Tabulator CVR: **290b4895741d2a14** Machine Serial: **DS200 - 0317350226** Blank Ballot: **NO** Reporting Group: **Election Day** 

## Contests:

President	/ Vice-President (47)			
Vote For:	1			
	Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence	Counted		
	(115)			
US Senato	pr (50)			
Vote For:	( )			
	John Cornyn (123)	Counted		
-	sentative, Dist 19 (53)			
Vote For:	: 1			
	Jodey C. Arrington (185)	Counted		
Railroad Commissioner (56)				
Vote For:	1			
	James "Jim" Wright (131)	Counted		
Chief lust	ico Supromo Court (50)			
Vote For:	ice, Supreme Court (59)			
VOLE FOR		Counted		
	Nathan Hecht (139)	Counted		
Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)				
Vote For:	1			
	Jane Bland (147)	Counted		

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Jeff Boyd (151)	Counted	
<b>Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68)</b> Vote For: 1 Brett Busby (157)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Bert Richardson (163)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 David Newell (171)	Counted	
<b>Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)</b> Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191)	Counted	
<b>State Senator, Dist 28 (83)</b> Vote For: 1 Charles Perry (195)	Counted	
<b>State Representative, Dist 71 (86)</b> Vote For: 1 Stan Lambert (197)	Counted	
<b>Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)</b> Vote For: 1 Bruce Williams (201)	Counted	

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176) Vote For: 1 W. Stacy Trotter (203)	Counted	
<b>Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)</b> Vote For: 1 Glen Harrison (205)	Counted	
<b>Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)</b> Vote For: 1 Ricky Nolan Thompson (207)	Counted	
<b>County Attorney (101)</b> Vote For: 1 Samantha Morrow (209)	Counted	
<b>Sheriff (104)</b> Vote For: 1 David Warren (211)	Counted	
County Tax Assessor-Collector (107) Vote For: 1 Kathy Bowen (213)	Counted	
County Constable (179) Vote For: 1 Stephen Smith (215)	Counted	
<b>County Commissioner Pct 1 (110)</b> Vote For: 1 Terry Willman (217)	Counted	