Cast Vote Record: 3,360

Poll Place: Early Voting Mail

Precinct: **Precinct 2** 

Ballot Style: Precinct 2 [ Sheet Number 1 ]

Party: NONPARTISAN

Tabulator CVR: **7a452e7a0a5dd049**Machine Serial: **DS200 - 0317340508** 

Blank Ballot: **NO**Reporting Group: **Mail** 

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47)

Vote For: 1

Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris Counted

(117)

US Senator (50)

Vote For: 1

Mary "MJ" Hegar (125) Counted

US Representative, Dist 19 (53)

Vote For: 1

Tom Watson (187) Counted

Railroad Commissioner (56)

Vote For: 1

James "Jim" Wright (131) Counted

**Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)** 

Vote For: 1

Amy Clark Meachum (141) Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)

Vote For: 1

Jane Bland (147) Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Counted Staci Williams (153) Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1 Counted Brett Busby (157) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Counted Bert Richardson (163) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Counted Kevin Patrick Yeary (167) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 Counted David Newell (171) Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Counted John Betancourt (193) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Counted Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1 Counted Stan Lambert (197) Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)

Vote For: 1

Counted Bruce Williams (201)

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176)

Vote For: 1

W. Stacy Trotter (203)

Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)

Vote For: 1

Glen Harrison (205) Counted

Counted

Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)

Vote For: 1

Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) Counted

**County Attorney (101)** 

Vote For: 1

Samantha Morrow (209) Counted

Sheriff (104)

Vote For: 1

David Warren (211) Counted

**County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)** 

Vote For: 1

Kathy Bowen (213) Counted

**County Constable (179)** 

Vote For: 1

Stephen Smith (215) Counted