Cast Vote Record: 3,283

Poll Place: Early Voting Mail

Precinct: Precinct 3

Ballot Style: Precinct 3 [ Sheet Number 1 ]

Party: NONPARTISAN

Tabulator CVR: 4e70f0a73863e8e7 Machine Serial: **DS200 - 0317340508** 

Blank Ballot: NO Reporting Group: Mail

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47)

Vote For: 1

Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris

Counted

(117)

US Senator (50)

Vote For: 1

Mary "MJ" Hegar (125) Counted

US Representative, Dist 19 (53)

Vote For: 1

Counted Jodey C. Arrington (185)

**Railroad Commissioner (56)** 

Vote For: 1

Counted Katija "Kat" Gruene (284)

**Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)** 

Vote For: 1

Counted Amy Clark Meachum (141)

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)

Vote For: 1

Counted Jane Bland (147)

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Counted Staci Williams (153) Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1 Counted Brett Busby (157) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Counted Elizabeth Davis Frizell (165) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Counted Kevin Patrick Yeary (167) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 Counted David Newell (171) Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Counted Jay Johnson (191) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Counted Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1 Counted Stan Lambert (197) Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)

Vote For: 1

Counted Bruce Williams (201)

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176) Vote For: 1 Counted W. Stacy Trotter (203) Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95) Vote For: 1 Counted Glen Harrison (205) Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98) Vote For: 1 Counted Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) **County Attorney (101)** Vote For: 1 Counted Samantha Morrow (209) Sheriff (104) Vote For: 1 Counted David Warren (211) **County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)** Vote For: 1 Counted Kathy Bowen (213) **County Constable (179)** Vote For: 1

Stephen Smith (215) Counted

**County Commissioner Pct 3 (113)** 

Vote For: 1

Tommy White (219) Counted