Cast Vote Record: 2,983

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO

Precinct: Precinct 9

Ballot Style: Precinct 9 County [Sheet Number 1]

Party: NONPARTISAN

Tabulator CVR: **f2334de2420c3654**Machine Serial: **DS200 - 0319372392**

Blank Ballot: NO

Reporting Group: Early Voting

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47)

Vote For: 1

Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris

(117)

Counted

US Senator (50)

Vote For: 1

Mary "MJ" Hegar (125)

Counted

US Representative, Dist 19 (53)

Vote For: 1

Tom Watson (187)

Counted

Railroad Commissioner (56)

Vote For: 1

Chrysta Castañeda (133)

Counted

Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)

Vote For: 1

Amy Clark Meachum (141)

Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)

Vote For: 1

Jane Bland (147)

Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Counted Staci Williams (153) Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1 Counted Gisela D. Triana (159) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Counted Elizabeth Davis Frizell (165) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Counted Kevin Patrick Yeary (167) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 Counted David Newell (171) Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Counted John Betancourt (193) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Counted Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1 Counted Samuel Hatton (199)

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)

Vote For: 1

Bruce Williams (201) Counted

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176)

Vote For: 1

W. Stacy Trotter (203)

Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)

Vote For: 1

Glen Harrison (205) Counted

Counted

Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)

Vote For: 1

Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) Counted

County Attorney (101)

Vote For: 1

Samantha Morrow (209) Counted

Sheriff (104)

Vote For: 1

David Warren (211) Counted

County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)

Vote For: 1

Kathy Bowen (213) Counted

County Constable (179)

Vote For: 1

Stephen Smith (215) Counted