## Cast Vote Record: 2,912

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO
Precinct: Precinct 1
Ballot Style: Precinct 1 [ Sheet Number 1 ]
Party: NONPARTISAN
Tabulator CVR: ec39f1b6e40442af
Machine Serial: <b>DS200 - 0319372392</b>
Blank Ballot: <b>NO</b>
Reporting Group: Early Voting

## Contests:

President Vote For:	<b>/ Vice-President (47)</b> 1 Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris (117)	Counted			
<b>US Senator (50)</b> Vote For: 1					
	Mary "MJ" Hegar (125)	Counted			
US Representative, Dist 19 (53) Vote For: 1					
	Tom Watson (187)	Counted			
Railroad Commissioner (56) Vote For: 1					
	Chrysta Castañeda (133)	Counted			
Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59) Vote For: 1					
	Amy Clark Meachum (141)	Counted			
<b>Justice, S</b> Vote For:	upreme Court, PI 6 (62) 1				

Kathy Cheng (149)

Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1				
Staci Williams (153)	Counted			
Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1				
Gisela D. Triana (159)	Counted			
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1				
Elizabeth Davis Frizell (165)	Counted			
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1				
Tina Clinton (169)	Counted			
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1	Counted			
Brandon Birmingham (173)	Counted			
<b>Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)</b> Vote For: 1				
John Betancourt (193)	Counted			
<b>State Senator, Dist 28 (83)</b> Vote For: 1				
Charles Perry (195)	Counted			
State Representative, Dist 71 (86)				
Vote For: 1 Samuel Hatton (199)	Counted			
Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92) Vote For: 1				
Bruce Williams (201)	Counted			

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176) Vote For: 1 W. Stacy Trotter (203)	Counted	
<b>Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)</b> Vote For: 1 Glen Harrison (205)	Counted	
<b>Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)</b> Vote For: 1 Ricky Nolan Thompson (207)	Counted	
<b>County Attorney (101)</b> Vote For: 1 Samantha Morrow (209)	Counted	
<b>Sheriff (104)</b> Vote For: 1 David Warren (211)	Counted	
County Tax Assessor-Collector (107) Vote For: 1 Kathy Bowen (213)	Counted	
County Constable (179) Vote For: 1 Stephen Smith (215)	Counted	
<b>County Commissioner Pct 1 (110)</b> Vote For: 1 Terry Willman (217)	Counted	