Cast Vote Record: 2,474

President / Vice-President (47)

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO Precinct: Precinct 8 Ballot Style: Precinct 8 County [Sheet Number 1] Party: NONPARTISAN Tabulator CVR: c9d1a9f52a95c5f2 Machine Serial: DS200 - 0319372392 Blank Ballot: NO Reporting Group: Early Voting

Contests:

Vote For: 1 Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence (115)	Counted
US Senator (50) Vote For: 1 Kerry Douglas McKennon (127)	Counted
US Representative, Dist 19 (53) Vote For: 1 Jodey C. Arrington (185)	Counted
Railroad Commissioner (56) Vote For: 1 James "Jim" Wright (131)	Counted
Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59) Vote For: 1 Mark Ash (143)	Counted
Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62) Vote For: 1 Jane Bland (147)	Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1		
William Bryan Strange III (155)	Counted	
Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1		
Tom Oxford (161)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1		
Bert Richardson (163)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1		
Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)	Counted	
Judge, Ct of Crim App, Pl 9 (77) Vote For: 1		
David Newell (171)	Counted	
Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1		
Jay Johnson (191)	Counted	
State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1		
Charles Perry (195)	Counted	
State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1		
Stan Lambert (197)	Counted	
Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 2 (92) Vote For: 1		
Bruce Williams (201)	Counted	

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 3 (176) Vote For: 1	
W. Stacy Trotter (203)	Counted
Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)	
Vote For: 1	
Glen Harrison (205)	Counted
Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)	
Vote For: 1	
Ricky Nolan Thompson (207)	Counted
County Attorney (101)	
Vote For: 1	
Samantha Morrow (209)	Counted
Sheriff (104)	
Vote For: 1	
David Warren (211)	Counted
County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)	
Vote For: 1	
Kathy Bowen (213)	Counted
County Constable (179)	
Vote For: 1	
Stephen Smith (215)	Counted