Cast Vote Record: 2,349

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO

Precinct: **Precinct 2**

Ballot Style: Precinct 2 [Sheet Number 1]

Party: **NONPARTISAN**

Tabulator CVR: c110bcba244dba9a Machine Serial: DS200 - 0319372392

Blank Ballot: NO

Reporting Group: Early Voting

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47)

Vote For: 1

Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris

Counted

(117)

US Senator (50)

Vote For: 1

Mary "MJ" Hegar (125) Counted

US Representative, Dist 19 (53)

Vote For: 1

Jodey C. Arrington (185) Counted

Railroad Commissioner (56)

Vote For: 1

James "Jim" Wright (131) Counted

Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)

Vote For: 1

Mark Ash (143) Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)

Vote For: 1

Kathy Cheng (149) Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Counted Jeff Boyd (151) Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1 Counted Gisela D. Triana (159) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Counted Elizabeth Davis Frizell (165) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Counted Kevin Patrick Yeary (167) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 Counted Brandon Birmingham (173) Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Counted John Betancourt (193) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Counted Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1 Counted Samuel Hatton (199)

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 2 (92)

Vote For: 1

Bruce Williams (201) Counted

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176)

Vote For: 1

W. Stacy Trotter (203)

Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)

Vote For: 1

Glen Harrison (205) Counted

Counted

Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)

Vote For: 1

Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) Counted

County Attorney (101)

Vote For: 1

Samantha Morrow (209) Counted

Sheriff (104)

Vote For: 1

David Warren (211) Counted

County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)

Vote For: 1

Kathy Bowen (213) Counted

County Constable (179)

Vote For: 1

Stephen Smith (215) Counted