Cast Vote Record: 1,627

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO
Precinct: Precinct 2
Ballot Style: Precinct 2 [Sheet Number 1]
Party: NONPARTISAN
Tabulator CVR: 85024da65a2ecaa0
Machine Serial: DS200 - 0319372392
Blank Ballot: NO
Reporting Group: Early Voting

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47) Vote For: 1 Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence (115)	Counted
US Senator (50) Vote For: 1	
John Cornyn (123)	Counted
US Representative, Dist 19 (53) Vote For: 1 Jodey C. Arrington (185)	Counted
Railroad Commissioner (56) Vote For: 1 James "Jim" Wright (131)	Counted
Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59) Vote For: 1 Nathan Hecht (139)	Counted
Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62) Vote For: 1 Jane Bland (147)	Counted

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Jeff Boyd (151)	Counted
Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1	Counted
Brett Busby (157)	Counted
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1	
Bert Richardson (163)	Counted
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1	
Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)	Counted
Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77)	
Vote For: 1	
Undervoted	Undervoted
Undervoted Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)	Undervoted
Undervoted	Undervoted
Undervoted Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191) State Senator, Dist 28 (83)	
Undervoted Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191)	
Undervoted Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86)	Counted
Undervoted Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Charles Perry (195)	Counted
Undervoted Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Jay Johnson (191) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1	Counted

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 3 (176) Vote For: 1	
W. Stacy Trotter (203)	Counted
Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)	
Vote For: 1	
Glen Harrison (205)	Counted
Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)	
Vote For: 1	
Ricky Nolan Thompson (207)	Counted
County Attorney (101)	
Vote For: 1	
Samantha Morrow (209)	Counted
Sheriff (104)	
Vote For: 1	
David Warren (211)	Counted
County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)	
Vote For: 1	
Kathy Bowen (213)	Counted
County Constable (179)	
Vote For: 1	
Stephen Smith (215)	Counted