## Cast Vote Record: 12

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO Precinct: Precinct 1 Ballot Style: Precinct 1 [ Sheet Number 1 ] Party: NONPARTISAN Tabulator CVR: 00e8539610569314 Machine Serial: DS200 - 0319372392 Blank Ballot: NO Reporting Group: Early Voting

## Contests:

| President / Vice-President (47)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence<br>(115) | Counted |
|---|---------|
| US Senator (50)<br>Vote For: 1  |         |
| John Cornyn (123)   | Counted |
| US Representative, Dist 19 (53)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Jodey C. Arrington (185)                    | Counted |
| <b>Railroad Commissioner (56)</b><br>Vote For: 1  |         |
| James "Jim" Wright (131)  | Counted |
| Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Nathan Hecht (139)                        | Counted |
| Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)<br>Vote For: 1  |         |
| Jane Bland (147)  | Counted |

| Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Jeff Boyd (151)                   | Counted |  |
|---|---------|--|
| <b>Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Brett Busby (157)          | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Bert Richardson (163)              | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Kevin Patrick Yeary (167)          | Counted |  |
| Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77)<br>Vote For: 1<br>David Newell (171)                 | Counted |  |
| <b>Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Jay Johnson (191)            | Counted |  |
| <b>State Senator, Dist 28 (83)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Charles Perry (195)              | Counted |  |
| <b>State Representative, Dist 71 (86)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Stan Lambert (197)        | Counted |  |
| <b>Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 2 (92)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Bruce Williams (201) | Counted |  |

| Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176)<br>Vote For: 1<br>W. Stacy Trotter (203)          | Counted |  |
|--|---------|--|
| <b>Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Glen Harrison (205)           | Counted |  |
| <b>Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) | Counted |  |
| <b>County Attorney (101)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Samantha Morrow (209)                       | Counted |  |
| <b>Sheriff (104)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>David Warren (211)                                  | Counted |  |
| County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Kathy Bowen (213)                    | Counted |  |
| County Constable (179)<br>Vote For: 1<br>Stephen Smith (215)                               | Counted |  |
| <b>County Commissioner Pct 1 (110)</b><br>Vote For: 1<br>Terry Willman (217)               | Counted |  |