Cast Vote Record: 1,222

Poll Place: Early Voting CCO

Precinct: Precinct 4

Ballot Style: Precinct 4 [ Sheet Number 1 ]

Party: **NONPARTISAN** 

Tabulator CVR: 624ab9254d22654d Machine Serial: **DS200 - 0319372392** 

Blank Ballot: NO

Reporting Group: Early Voting

Contests:

President / Vice-President (47)

Vote For: 1

Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris

Counted

(117)

US Senator (50)

Vote For: 1

Mary "MJ" Hegar (125) Counted

US Representative, Dist 19 (53)

Vote For: 1

Counted Jodey C. Arrington (185)

**Railroad Commissioner (56)** 

Vote For: 1

Counted Chrysta Castañeda (133)

**Chief Justice, Supreme Court (59)** 

Vote For: 1

Counted Nathan Hecht (139)

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 (62)

Vote For: 1

Counted Jane Bland (147)

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 7 (65) Vote For: 1 Counted Jeff Boyd (151) Justice, Supreme Court, PI 8 (68) Vote For: 1 Counted Brett Busby (157) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 3 (71) Vote For: 1 Counted Bert Richardson (163) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 4 (74) Vote For: 1 Counted Kevin Patrick Yeary (167) Judge, Ct of Crim App, PI 9 (77) Vote For: 1 Counted David Newell (171) Member, State BoE, Dist 15 (80) Vote For: 1 Counted John Betancourt (193) State Senator, Dist 28 (83) Vote For: 1 Counted Charles Perry (195) State Representative, Dist 71 (86) Vote For: 1 Counted Stan Lambert (197)

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, Pl 2 (92)

Vote For: 1

Bruce Williams (201) Counted

Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist, PI 3 (176)

Vote For: 1

W. Stacy Trotter (203)

Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist (95)

Vote For: 1

Glen Harrison (205) Counted

Counted

Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist (98)

Vote For: 1

Ricky Nolan Thompson (207) Counted

**County Attorney (101)** 

Vote For: 1

Samantha Morrow (209) Counted

Sheriff (104)

Vote For: 1

David Warren (211) Counted

**County Tax Assessor-Collector (107)** 

Vote For: 1

Kathy Bowen (213) Counted

**County Constable (179)** 

Vote For: 1

Stephen Smith (215) Counted