CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9982 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0450 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: A4354AF1-92C6-4FA3-AB52-7420279BD8B1

Contest Title Option Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones**

Precinct: 0165 - 83 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R] Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 463C62CB-36B0-468D-9D6B-7429DC10AC06

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greq Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman

Lacey Hull State Representative, District 138