## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 998 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0548 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

District Judge, 184th Judicial District

District Judge, 185th Judicial District

District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 8FE60A39-ABD8-46FE-979A-0BA625C448F1

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce

Robert H. Jackson

Kristin M. Guiney

Erin Elizabeth Lunceford

Lori Deangelo Chris Carmona

Fred Shuchart