CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ive November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0305 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 9975 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 64621396-7EB2-423E-A204-73FA13CC4343

Contest Title	Option
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0169 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: F40E0EDE-7A5D-45F2-A2D8-740884154D55
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones