CVR Report

ive November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 9968 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0790 - 325

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 32254AD6-7FB8-4877-B48A-73E618A348C6

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0116 - 82	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 084C883C-33ED-4C69-B8F1-73E9E0DA68D8
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Mark Tippetts
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle