## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 9960 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E475A223-D548-4565-A9C3-73DF81A19124

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
Precinct: 0521 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan  Device Serial: S2217387309  Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC  Cvr Id: B082238A-A329-4B81-BB2A-73DFFD59B32F
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle