## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 9948 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0759 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 76653398-CF09-445D-9973-73C0CC38DED3

Contest little	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judgo County Criminal Court No. 2	Ponnicha Rowman

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

C---4--4 T:41-

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 0517 - 211 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 9B9FB079-C8A3-4B15-9D72-73C1F5D4B68C

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5