CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 994 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0493 - 265

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A3CDCD3B-D015-4CF9-ADBF-0BA4821C4DA4

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Criminal Court No. 14Jessica N. PadillaJudge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier AlfaroJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer

Kyle Scott

FOR

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Cathy M. Arellano

KLEIN ISD, Position 7 Rob Ellis

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 27FFE2A2-9D14-4DBA-B02D-0BA543825787

Central Batch Id:

County Treasurer

HC PROPOSITION C

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann