## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 9908 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0879 - 319

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 2BCD0588-3D53-478B-8F00-7353553209D1

**Contest Title** Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

**FOR** KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

Precinct: 0609 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C933F436-CA91-4A0A-B196-73594A1D3DCA

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott** 

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** 

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** 

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** 

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron