CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0071 - 46 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW:2S\$&7UZCE=Y!0(N(~O@

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: FD3D0222-4763-45CC-82A7-72C589A0686F

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Precinct: 0650 - 211 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton **Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar** Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9863 of 21915

Ballots Cast

Official results

Option

Matthew Dexter Lance Long Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: B26CB80C-33BF-463A-951B-72C6A41D555E

Option