CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9851 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 83335613-0173-43B0-9CFE-72B84B5E46F8

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe**

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 385CD91F-BCB0-4F6A-8312-72BB3E55FBB2 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Contest Title Option

FOR

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5