CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 985 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: A4FDB8E3-74C3-4979-A3D6-0B85E97B8877

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Undervotes: 1

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Undervotes: 1

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0512 - 278 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 3B82A29B-B470-48D8-A235-0B8BEEFFC4B4

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss