CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9830 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0265 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Serial: S2014449811

Sheila Jackson Lee

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: DDA563B2-BD88-486D-B8EA-727DE2FAEEAF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

United States Representative, District 18

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 19698318-A167-47A1-BC9B-7284EE9457B7

Contest Title Option

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo