CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9827 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 2B0CAF41-1365-4F5B-B8AE-727D60B51FCF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott**

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Precinct: 0265 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Governor

Melissa L. Rowell

Beto O'Rourke

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: DDA563B2-BD88-486D-B8EA-727DE2FAEEAF

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6