CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0661 - 339 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 9802 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 628BE811-4031-4792-9900-721670C52DFF

Option

Option
Brian Staley
Nathan Moss
Paula Goodhart
Leslie Johnson
Zachary Gibson
Elizabeth Buss
Mark Montgomery
Mike Monks
Mark Goldberg
Sartaj Bal
Dan Spjut
Dan Simons
Matthew Dexter
Lance Long
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 8BA0C3C4-E463-402B-A537-72181BD2A3E6

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado