CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9791 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1114 - 157

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Control Batch Ide

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 8BE74E52-7848-4835-A4A9-71F934C65949

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0539 - 137 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 5A45EB25-A58F-448A-A5DE-72026C5A9EDB
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 2	Robin Fulford

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 2	Robin Fulford
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 4	Misty Bishop
State Representative, District 150	Ginny Brown Daniel
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond