## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 9759 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 614CB7C2-7E47-4B71-A670-7157B7836107

Option
Michelle Moore
Leah Shapiro
Lina Hidalgo
Audrie Lawton Evans
Jim F. Kovach
LaShawn A. Williams
M. K. Monica Singh
Alex Salgado
Ronnisha Bowman
Porscha Natasha Brown
Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014440811
Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Cvr Id: D9D18717-D0A3-4EEB-AA63-71586C0B6BBA
Option

Option	
Undervotes: 1	
	Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1