## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 9757 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 1136 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E2EBCC45-ACB6-447F-BB2A-715443ADC3DA

**Contest Title** Option

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 614CB7C2-7E47-4B71-A670-7157B7836107

**Contest Title** Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Undervotes: 1

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 138 Stephanie Morales

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo