CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9751 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 1342291B-6947-430A-BA42-714379BB162C

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0903 - 397 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 062C4337-3B6B-44B4-B14A-714CDFEC4958

Central Batch Id:

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

Robert H. Jackson

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce