CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 1021 - 324 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 9744 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 884277C4-F60B-4EC9-B873-7138750E0142

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: F1E97B5E-19AC-43B4-81E7-713E63872575

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	
District Clerk	
County Clerk	
County Treasurer	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	

Option

Loyd Wright Sophia Mafrige

Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer

Undervotes: 1

Xavier Alfaro

Stan Stanart

Kyle Scott

Danielle Dick

R. Jack Cagle