CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9678 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0688 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: A8E962BD-8232-4160-8448-706D7B567AAD

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

FOR HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0509 - 184

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 9C999D29-A7BE-47C5-96B4-7072F9B8BA28

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Dana Huffman

United States Representative, District 22 Jamie Kaye Jordan

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Frin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

State Senator, District 17 **Titus Benton**