CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

ive November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 9675 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: E0CCD7DB-C93F-4BB4-BDCF-705CFCB19472

> > Option

Contest Title	Option
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Joe Gordon
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 0626 - 166	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 125A7259-91C2-462E-BF72-7066F28F5987
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 17	Joan Huffman
State Representative, District 133	Mano DeAyala
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams