CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0593 - 200 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 9632 of 21915

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 0B0BC863-13BF-4D24-B35C-6FD84858023C

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
District Clerk	Undervotes: 1
County Clerk	Undervotes: 1
County Treasurer	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0494 - 189 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data ld: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr ld: 76109142-117A-410E-A64C-6FDED53E4670
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative District 29	Sylvia Garcia

United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire