CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0901 - 105 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 963 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 92679C76-B18C-4E49-B894-0B3F26FF987F

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0676 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: CE06327D-81BF-4D6F-A2C4-0B40158956CC
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III