CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 9628 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: EACEB3A7-1AFD-4B88-AFBD-6FC08836E1DD

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5Elizabeth BussJudge, County Criminal Court No. 6Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8Erika RamirezJudge, County Criminal Court No. 9Toria J. FinchJudge, County Criminal Court No. 10Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11Sedrick T. Walker IIJudge, County Criminal Court No. 12Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Precinct: 0935 - 283 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D1CEE24C-D54E-4327-9F41-6FD6D7868277

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt	
Governor	Beto O'Rourke	
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier	
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays	
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	