CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 9627 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: EACEB3A7-1AFD-4B88-AFBD-6FC08836E1DD

_	Option
	Andy Taylor
	Chris Morton
	Josh Hill
	Michael West
	Julian Ramirez
	Lori Chambers Gray
	Melissa Marie Morris
	Cory Don Sepolio
	Dedra Davis
	Christine Weems
	Malcolm Whittaker
	Veronica Monique Nelson
	Angela Lancelin
	Angela Graves-Harrington
	Janice Berg
	Sandra Peake
	Damiane "Dianne" Curvey
	Todd Frankfort
	Linda Marie Dunson
	Sonya Leah Heath
	Germaine Ja'net Tanner
	Teresa J. Waldrop
	Natalia Oakes
	Michelle Moore
	Maria Valeria Brock
	Lina Hidalgo
	Audrie Lawton Evans
	Jim F. Kovach
	LaShawn A. Williams
	M. K. Monica Singh