CVR Report

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Harris County, Texas

Page 958 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 72EFE67C-1A46-4C1B-B262-0B329A6279D1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: DBD20356-8C97-446C-AA46-0B3E29B6117B

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Sonya L. Aston

Nathan J. Milliron