CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 9484 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0660 - 371

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 39711708-0672-482D-AFC2-6E495138BBA0

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry SimoneauxJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk

Marilyn Burges

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION AAGAINSTSPRING ISD, PROPOSITION BAGAINST

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0493 - 265 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F7534364-662F-4BA6-B0E0-6E5022E57AEF

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle