CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9475 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 31573769-3110-4E33-91D7-6E17C00970E2

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 LaShawn A. Williams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 1079 - 338 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 40579EBF-F287-41C0-BBF4-6E17C8CF4747 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

Contest Title	<u> </u>
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2	Amy Hinojosa
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Adrian Garcia
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3, Place 2	Lucia Bates
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR