CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/203

Precinct: 0593 - 200 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 947 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: CA2A44E0-3135-401A-960B-0B21AABBD353

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0687 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045	Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: F3D1A778-730F-4E8B-AF31-0B2A9CDF5B55
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson