## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 9451 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 756AF7B9-07C7-47E0-BF0A-6DE4939F14F2

**Contest Title** Option

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** 

Undervotes: 1 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0450 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014440811

Cvr Id: F5C4C84D-6FE4-48AF-ADA1-6DEE62770CC7

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

**Contest Title Option** Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18 Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Mark Ash Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce

Nathan J. Milliron

Robert H. Jackson