CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9447 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Will Archer

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: D1B477D2-C3FD-49FD-846C-6DD07375DC72

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Rory Robert Olsey

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0521 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 533BD574-B999-4C62-9C73-6DD7EB19CB7D

Central Batch Id:

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers **HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

AGAINST