CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 9441 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0494 - 189 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: DFFF9734-C288-4DEF-BCE9-6DC3E47EA517

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge County Probate Court No. 2	Sonhia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Matrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

Kyle Scott County Treasurer County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Ben Saldana

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Jack Morman **HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0120 - 86 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1E65049A-DDC9-4606-82C5-6DC5E50A0B18

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman